Contact Us

REGULAR BUSINESS HOURS


Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM* - 5:00 PM MST

*We have a Sales Meeting each Tuesday morning so we open at 9:00 AM

 

Saturday - Sunday: Closed

 

Phone #:      801-805-6644

 

Toll Free #:    888-SAMURAI (726-8724)

 

Fax #:       801-805-8188

 

OUR LOCAL TIME

 

MAILING AND SHIPPING ADDRESS

Low Range Off-Road, LC
1195 South 1680 West
Orem, Utah 84058
USA

 

GENERAL DIRECTIONS

-From I-15 Freeway take Exit # 269 / University Pkwy in Orem.

-Head west (away from mountains) and drop down the hill towards the Chevron Gas Station.

-Go straight though the light and over Geneva Road.

-After you drop down the hill turn right on the 3rd Street, Blendtec will be on the corner that you turn at.

-We will be at the end of the culdesac on the right.

 

GPS COORDINATES (for the GPS literate):

Latitude: 40.275335 Longitude: -111.734405

EMAIL ADDRESSES

sales@lowrangeoffroad.com

  DO NOT SEND THE SAME EMAIL TO ALL EMAIL ADDRESSES. THIS JUST CAUSES CONFUSION AND WASTED TIME.  MANY TIMES THEY ARE IGNORED BY ALL.

  

All General Sales, Shipping, and Tech:

sales@lowrangeoffroad.com

  

William Love - Sales Manager:

william@lowrangeoffroad.com

 

Nick Scheafer - Sales/Tech:

nick@lowrangeoffroad.com

 

Jason Hughes - Sales/Tech:

 jason@lowrangeoffroad.com

 

Parker Jackson - Sales/Tech:

parker@lowrangeoffroad.com 

 

Mike Atkinson - Shipping Fulfilment Manager:

mike@lowrangeoffroad.com

 

Chelsea Baker - Purchasing Agent:

chelsea@lowrangeoffroad.com

 

Mark Stevens - Production Manager:

mark@lowrangeoffroad.com

 

Anthony Anderson - Web/Product:

anthony@lowrangeoffroad.com

 

Accounting Department AR/AP:

accounting@lowrangeoffroad.com


View Larger Map